Admin

Student Clubs and Activities

2017-2018 LMS Clubs & Activities  

Activity/Club

Advisor Name & Email

Meeting Day & Time

Location

Comic Book Club

Cheryl Palmieri

palmic@portlandschools.org

Monday 2:15-3:30

G4

Dungeons and Dragons

Kristie Toothman

toothk@portlandschools.org

Tuesdays 2:15 - 3:35 

Room 205

6th Grade Math Team

Michelle Amato

amatom@portlanschools.org

Weds. 7:15 am

Room 111

7th Grade Math 
8th Grade Math Team

Elizabeth Guillerault

guille@portlandschools.org

 

Friday
7:15 - 7:40 am

Room 204

Math Counts

Zachary Brown

brownz@portlandschools.org

Friday

2:15 – 3:25

Room 302

Technology Club

Shelley Burek

bureks@portlandschools.org

Monday

2:25 – 3:25

MakerSpace
Room G8

Yearbook

Robyn Bailey

bailer@portlandschools.org

Begins in Nov.

TBA 2:25-3:25

Room 307A

LMS

5210 Student Wellness

Denise Preisser

preisd@portlandschools.org

Thursday

2:20-3:30

Health

Room 105

Garden Club

Christel Driscoll

driscc@portlandschools.org

Monday

2:25-3:25
March 2018

Room G10/

Dome

Civil Rights Team

Meghan Rooks

rooksm@portlandschools.org

Tuesday

2:15 – 3:15

Learning Commons

Drama Club

Brigitte Paulus

brigitte.m.paulus@gmail.com

Monday
2:15 - 3:15 

Learning 
Commons

6th Grade Bike Ambassador Group A

Ryan Rumsey

rumser@portlandschools.org

Monday
2:15 – 3:15
10/16 - 11/13
Will start again in the spring

Room 104

6th Grade Bike
Ambassador Group
B

Ryan Rumsey

rumser@portlanschools.org

Tuesday
2:15 - 3:15
10/16-11/13
Will start again in the spring

Room 104

MakerSpace

 

Franklin Sames

samesf@portlandschools.org

 

Thursday

2:15-3:15

MakerSpace Room G8

        SAGA  Antona Briley
            brilea@portlandschools.org

 Thursday

 2:30 - 3:30

 Learning
Commons

 Mindfulness
Debbie Mazjanis
mazjad@portlandschools.org
Peg Bessey
bessem@portlandschools.org

Thursday
2:30 - 3:30 
 Learning
Commons
 Cooking Club Denise Preisser
preisd@portlandschools.org
Christel Driscoll
driscc@portlandschools.org
 
Thursday
2:20 - 4:20 
6 weeks
11-30  12-21
12-07  01-04
12-14  01-11 
 FACS rm