Staff Directory

NAME SUBJECT/POSITION EMAIL
     
     
Bailey, Robyn Principal bailer@portlandschools.org
     
Marquis-Girard, Kathie Assistant Principal marquk@portlandschools.org
     
Backus, Holly Science backuh@portlandschools.org
     
Bacon, Blair Teaching Strategist baconb@portlandschools.org 
     
Beaumier, Satomi English Language Learners beaums@portlandschools.org
     
Bessey, Peg School Counselor bessem@portlandschools.org
     
Bowley, Christine Cafeteria Team Leader bowlec@portlandschools.org
     
Briley, Antona English Language Arts brilea@portlandschools.org
     
Brown, Zachary Math brownz@portlandschools.org
     
Buhlman, Sarah Wellness (Health) buhlms@portlandschools.org 
     
Burek, Shelley Technology bureks@portlandschools.org
     
Cabral, Audrey Band cabraa@portlandschools.org
     
Carpenter, Jordan English Language Arts carpej@portlandschools.org
     
Casasa-Blouin, Peter Support Teacher casasp@portlandschools.org
     
Clark, Colleen Spurwink Social Worker clarkc@portlandschools.org
     
Conlan, Sheila World Language- Spanish conlas@portlandschools.org
     
DeWolfe, Lorene Speech & Language dewoll@portlandschools.org
     
Drago, Cheri Support Teacher dragoc@portlandschools.org
     
Driscoll, Christel Science driscc@portlandschools.org
     
Eberl, Julianne Orchestra eberlj@portlandschools.org
     
Elitzer-Lindaman, Kimi  BEACH/ASD elitzk@portlandschools.org
     
Fillion, Kelley  School Psychologist fillik@portlandschools.org 
     
Flores, Ellen
Behavior Teacher
floree@portlandschools.org
     
Frederick, Carlie Math Coach fredec@portlandschools.org
     
Gimeno, Sara Art gimens@portlandschools.org
     
Guillereault, Elizabeth
Math guille@portlandschools.org
     
Gustafson, Emma Support Teacher gustae@portlandschools.org
     
Hager, Carol Math hagerc@portlandschools.org
     
Hanna, Aynslie Social Studies hannaa@portlandschools.org
     
Heslop, Caleb  Math hesloj@portlandschools.org
     
Hey, Phyllis Community Coordinator heyp@portlandschools.org
     
Houghton, Roland Social Studies houghro@portlandschools.org
     
Howe, David  Educational Technician howed@portlandschools.org 
     
Jackson, Jennifer Support Teacher jacksj@portlandschools.org
     
Jochems, Kate  Breathe Social Worker jochek@portlandschools.org
     
Jodoin, Max Educational Technician jodoim@portlandschools.org
     
Jones, Joshua English Language Arts jonesj@portlandschools.org

   
Kasper, Timothy  Occupational Therapist kaspet@portlandschools.org
     
Khula, Mary Spanish khulam@portlandschools.org
     
Kirkpatrick, Bethany Music/Chorus kirkpb@portlandschools.org
     
Krush, Frankie Educational Technician krushf@portlandschools.org
     
LaVerde, Natascia Cafeteria Worker  lavern@portlandschools.org 
     
Lea, Robin Science learob@portlandschools.org
     
Lindsay, Robert Science lindsr@portlandschools.org
     
Maclauchlan, Mark Ed Tech/ Athletic Director maclam@portlandschools.org
     
Malyata, Shayna English Language Arts malyas@portlandschools.org
     
Martinez, Andres Social Studies martia@portlandschools.org
     
Marx, Jude English Language Learners marxj@portlandschools.org
     
Mazjanis, Debbie School Counselor mazjad@portlandschools.org
     
McGarvey, Kelly Lead Secretary mcgark@portlandschools.org
     
Mohamud, Mohamed ELL Educational Technician mohamm@portlandschools.org
     
Molina-Garcia, Erik Educational Technician moline@portlandschools.org
     
Murph, Jemal   Wellness (PE) murphje@portlandschools.org

   
Ney, Dylan Social Studies neyd@portlandschools.org
     
Nye, Adam Science nyea@portlandschools.org
     
Owen, Margot  English Language Arts owenm@portlandschools.org
     
Paulo, Kenneth Educational Technician paulok@portlandschools.org
     
Pelletier, Sharon Secretary pelles@portlandschools.org
     
Randall, Kathy Social Worker randak@portlandschools.org
     
Reagan, Kate English Language Arts reagak@portlandschools.org
     
Reising, Andrea English Language Learners  reisia@portlandschools.org 
     
Rooks, Meg Librarian (0.5) rooksm@portlandschools.org
     
Rosenberg, Julie Math rosenj@portlandschools.org
     
Rugerinyange, Charles  Educational Technician  rugerc@portlandschools.org
     
Rumsey, Ryan Science rumser@portlandschools.org
     
Sames, Franklin Science samesf@portlandschools.org
     
Santoro, David Math santod@portlandschools.org
     
Schools, Todd Head Custodian schoot@portlandschools.org
     
Shea, Alice Social Studies sheaal@portlandschools.org
     
Shepherd, Julie Social Studies shephj@portlandschools.org
     
Siegel, James  Chapter 104 ELA siegej@portlandschools.org
     
Spaulding,Elizabeth School Nurse spaule@portlandschools.org
     
Stearman, Natalie  Math stearn@portlandschools.org 
 
 
Valliere, Louis BEACH Educational Technician vallil@portlandschools.org
     
Victor, Gillian Science victog@portlandschools.org
     
White, Martha ELL/French whitem@portlandschools.org
 
 
Wilson, Paul Educational Technician wilsopa@portlandschools.org
     
Yeo, Judy Secretary (0.5) yeojud@portlandschools.org