Admin

Student Clubs and Activities

2018-2019 LMS Clubs & Activities  

Activity/Club

Advisor Name & Email

Meeting Day & Time

Location

Comic Book Club

Cheryl Palmieri

palmic@portlandschools.org

Monday 2:15-3:30

Room 205

Dungeons and Dragons

Cheryl Palmieri

palmic@portlandschools.org

Tuesdays 2:15 - 3:35 

Room 205

6th Grade Math Team

Michelle Amato

amatom@portlanschools.org

Weds. 7:15 am

Learning
Commons

7th Grade Math 
Team

Dave  Santoro

santod@portlandschools.org

 

Tuesday
2:15 - 3:30

Room 101

 8th Grade Math
Team
 Carlie Connair
connac@portlandschools.org
 Friday
7:15 - 7:45
Room G9

Scratch Club

Michelle Amato

amatom@portlandschools.org

Thursday

2:15 – 3:25

Room 309A

Technology Club

Shelley Burek

bureks@portlandschools.org

Monday

2:25 – 3:25


Room G8

LMS

5210 Student Wellness

Denise Preisser

preisd@portlandschools.org

Friday

2:20-3:30

Health

Room 105

Garden Club

Christel Driscoll

driscc@portlandschools.org

Monday

2:25-3:25
Resumes in March

Room G10/

Dome

Civil Rights Team

Meghan Rooks

rooksm@portlandschools.org

Elizabeth Guillereault
guille@portlandschools.org

Tuesday

2:15 – 3:15

Learning Commons

Drama Club

Brigitte Paulus

brigitte.m.paulus@gmail.com

Tuesday
Thursday
2:15 - 3:15 

Stage

        SAGA
 Antona Briley
            brilea@portlandschools.org

Monday

 2:30 - 3:30

Room 209

   Cooking Club
Christel Driscoll
             driscc@portlandschools.org
 
Thursday
2:20 - 4:20 
Begins Nov. 29th
                       
 6 weeks

 FACS rm
    Makerspace
Franklin Sames

samesf@portlandschools.org


Thursday
2:25 - 3:35 

 STEM rm
 MATHCOUNTS
Zachary Brown

brownz@portlandschools.org 

Friday
2:20 - 3:20 
 Room 302
 Writing Club
Michelle Amato

amatom@portlandschools.org 

 Monday
2:20 - 3:30
Learning
Commons
 
Yearbook

 Bethany Kirkpatrick

kirkpb@portlandschools.org

 Monday
2:15 - 3:15
 Music
Room
 
Card Club


Andres Martinez

martia@portlandschools.org

Thursday
2:20 - 3:30
Room 209