Admin

Staff Directory

NAME SUBJECT/POSITION EMAIL
     
Santiago, Suellyn Principal santis@portlandschools.org
     
Bailey, Robyn Assistant Principal bailer@portlandschools.org
     
Amato, Michelle Chapter 104 ELA amatom@portlandschools.org
     
Armstrong, Jane English Language Learners armstj@portlandschools.org
     
Atherton, Blair Teaching Strategist atherb@portlandschools.org
     
Backus, Holly Science backuh@portlandschools.org
     
Bailey, Donna Cafeteria Worker bailed@portlandschools.org
     
Beaumier, Satomi English Language Learners beaums@portlandschools.org
     
Bessey, Peg School Counselor bessem@portlandschools.org
     
Bowley, Christine Cafeteria Team Leader bowlec@portlandschools.org
     
Briley, Antona English Language Arts brilea@portlandschools.org
     
Brown, Zachary Math brownz@portlandschools.org
     
Burek, Shelley Technology bureks@portlandschools.org
     
Cabral, Audrey Band cabraa@portlandschools.org
     
Casey, Conor Math caseyc@portlandschools.org
     
Conlan, Sheila World Language- Spanish conlas@portlandschools.org
     
Conley, Margaret Cafeteria Worker conlema@portlandschools.org
     
Connair, Carlie
Chapter 104 Math
connac@portlandschools.org
     
Crocket, Becky Special Education Team Leader crockr@portlandschools.org
     
Cullen, Peter English Language Arts cullep@portlandschools.org
     
Day, Todd Social Studies dayt@portlandschools.org
     
DeWolfe, Lorene Speech & Language dewoll@portlandschools.org
     
Downs, Brenda English Language Arts downsb@portlandschools.org
     
Drago, Cheri Special Education dragoc@portlandschools.org
     
Driscoll, Christel Science driscc@portlandschools.org
     
Duff, Kristina  Educational Technician duffkr@portlandschools.org
     
Eberl, Julianne Orchestra eberlj@portlandschools.org
     
Flores, Ellen
Special Education
floree@portlandschools.org
     
Galli, Jo-ann Literacy gallij@portlandschools.org
     
Gray, Robert Educational Technician grayro@portlandschools.org
     
Guillerault, Elizabeth
Math guille@portlandschools.org
     
Gustafson, Emma Special Education gustae@portlandschools.org
     
Hager, Carol Math hagerc@portlandschools.org
     
Hamilton,Travis Custodian hamilt@portlandschools.org
     
Hanna, Aynslie Social Studies hannaa@portlandschools.org
     
Hardy, John Health hardyj@portlandschools.org
     
Hart, Nancy Educational Technician hartna@portlandschools.org
     
Hart, Nathan Special Education hartn@portlandschools.org
     
Hey, Christine School Nurse heyc@portlandschools.org
     
Hey, Phyllis Community Coordinator heyp@portlandschools.org
     
Ho, Chi Custodian hoc@portlandschools.org
     
Houghton, Roland Social Studies houghro@portlandschools.org
     
Jackson, Jennifer Special Education jacksj@portlandschools.org
     
Jenkins, Ashley  Science  jenkia@portlandschools.org
     
Jones, Joshua English Language Arts jonesj@portlandschools.org
     
Kasper, Timothy  Occupational Therapist kaspet@portlandschools.org
     
Keo, Phal Custodian keopha@portlandschools.org
     
Khula, Mary Spanish khulam@portlandschools.org
     
Kirkpatrick, Bethany Music/Chorus kirkpb@portlandschools.org
     
Krush, Frankie Educational Technician krushf@portlandschools.org
     
Lachapelle, Louis  Art  lachal@portlandschools.org 
     
LaVerde, Natascia Cafeteria Worker  lavern@portlandschools.org 
     
Lea, Robin Science learob@portlandschools.org
     
Lindsay, Robert Science lindsr@portlandschools.org
     
Maclauchlan, Mark Educational Technician maclam@portlandschools.org
     
Malyata, Shayna English Language Arts malyas@portlandschools.org
     
Martinez, Andres Social Studies martia@portlandschools.org
     
Mazjanis, Debbie School Counselor mazjad@portlandschools.org
     
McGarvey, Kelly Lead Secretary mcgark@portlandschools.org
     
Mohamud, Mohamed Educational Technician mohamm@portlandschools.org
     
Palmieri, Cheryl Educational Technician palmic@portlandschools.org
     
Paulo, Kenneth Educational Technician paulok@portlandschools.org
     
Pelletier, Sharon Secretary pelles@portlandschools.org
     
Preisser, Denise Physical Education preisd@portlandschools.org
     
Randall, Kathy Social Worker randak@portlandschools.org
     
Reagan, Kate English Language Arts reagak@portlandschools.org
     
Reising, Amanda  English Language Learners  reisia@portlandschools.org 
     
Robinson, Jesse  Math Coach  robinj@portlandschools.org 
     
Rooks, Meg Librarian (0.5) rooksm@portlandschools.org
     
Rosenberg, Julie Math rosenj@portlandschools.org
     
Rumsey, Ryan Science rumser@portlandschools.org
     
Sames, Franklin Science samesf@portlandschools.org
     
Santoro, David Math santod@portlandschools.org
     
Schools, Todd Head Custodian schoot@portlandschools.org
     
Shea, Alice Social Studies sheaal@portlandschools.org
     
Shepherd, Julie Social Studies shephj@portlandschools.org
     
Simpson, David Science simpsd@portlandschools.org
     
Smith-Monahan, Caitrin  Educational Technician  smithc@portlandschools.org 
     
Stubbs, Rebecca Spurwink Social Worker stubbr@portlandschools.org
 
 
Terhune, Hilary Physical Therapist terhuh@portlandschools.org
     
Thompson, Emily  Spurwink Social Worker   
     
Welsh, Mike Day Custodian welshm@portlandschools.org
     
White, Martha .5 ELL / .5 French whitem@portlandschools.org
     
Whitehouse, Zack  Educational Technician  whitez@portlandschools.org 
     
Yeo, Judy Secretary yeojud@portlandschools.org